Attention travel professionals! We are currently seeking Independent Travel Consultants. Click to see qualifications and benefits. See our Partners page for more on benefits we provide as part of the travel relationship. 

ADMINISTRATION

Berry

Berry Versfeld

President

908-277-2700 ext 315

Specialties: Southern Africa, Tanzania and Kenya
berryv@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Marlene

Marlene Gelardi

Senior Vice President

908-277-2700 ext 316

Specialties: Corporate, Meetings, Groups & Incentives and Leisure Travel
marleneg@travelongsummit.com

Debbie

Debbie Behan

Office Manager

908-277-2700 ext 323
debbieb@travelongsummit.com

Norma

Norma Iandiorio

Accountant

908-277-2700 ext 331
normai@travelongsummit.com

LEISURE AGENTS

Vicky

Victoria McGlynn

908-277-2700 ext 311

Specialties: Bermuda, Costa Rica, Caribbean, Italy, France, United Kingdom, New Zealand
vickym@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Ginger

Ginger Morrissey

908-277-2700 ext 314

Specialties: Africa, Europe, Asia, South Pacific, Spa, Soft Adventure
gingerm@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Theresa

Theresa Bartsch

908-277-2700 ext 322

Specialties: Hawaii, Africa, Caribbean, Europe, Maldives, South Pacific, Honeymoons, Luxury Cruises and VAST (Virtuoso Active & Specialty Travel)
theresab@travelongsummit.com

MORE

Ellen Hyman

908-277-2700 ext 319

Specialties: Italy, Europe, Small Ships, Soft Adventure, River Cruising, Shopping Trips, Cooking Classes
ellenh@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Sue H.

Sue Lappin

908-277-2700 ext 313

Specialties: Cruises, Family & Multi-generational Trips, Soft Adventure, California
suel@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Terry

Terry Youngelson

908-277-2700 ext 325

Specialties: USA and Western Canada, Italy, Europe, Family Travel including Cruises
fairandjust@aol.com

MORE
Sissy

Sissy Bolcar

908-277-2700 ext 327

Specialties: Cruises, Family Travel, Honeymoons, Beach & Sun, Caribbean, Mexico, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific
sissyb@travelongsummit.com

Sue Z

Sue Zellman

(610) 419-4980

Specialties: Italy, Caribbean, Mexico, Ireland, Thailand, Iceland and Honeymoons
suez@travelongsummit.com

Cathy

Cathy Leddy Codner

908-277-2700 ext 324

Specialties: Ireland, New Zealand, Saint Barthélemy, United Kingdom, Vietnam, independent tours, family vacations, adventure travel, yacht charter, festivals & events
cathyl@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Lisa

Lisa Deck

908-277-2700 ext 317

Specialties: River Cruises, Cruises, Honeymoons, Family Travel, Multi-Generational Travel
Tours, Sandals, Maldives, Caribbean, Escorted Tours, Italy, Greece, Europe
lisad@travelongsummit.com

Whitney Campbell

908-277-2700 ext 321

Specialties: Family Travel, Worldwide Villa Rentals, Italy, Paris, Utah, Cruises
whitneyc@travelongsummit.com

Marylyn McLaughlin

973-879-6751

Specialities: Family​ Travel, Europe, Western United States, Ski ​Vacations
marylynm@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Beverly

Beverly Cronin

908-277-2700 ext 318

Specialties: Cruises, Tours
beverlyc@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Sharon

Sharon Ansetta

908-277-2700 ext 326

Specialties: Certified Sandals & Beaches Specialist, Caribbean, Disney, Florida, Bermuda, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoons
sharona@travelongsummit.com

MORE
Jan

Jan Mauer

732-613-8640

Specialties: Tahiti, Western Europe, African safaris, luxury cruises, and small group tours
janm@travelongsummit.com

MORE

Kerry Doucette

908-277-2700 ext. 350

Specialties: Corporate & Groups
kerryd@travelongsummit.com

CORPORATE

Elena

Elena Niblock

908-277-2700 ext. 352

Specialties: Corporate & Groups
elenan@travelongsummit.com

Ellen Linkletter

908-277-2700 ext. 333

Specialties: Corporate & Groups
ellenl@travelongsummit.com

LuAnn Schaefer

908-277-2700 ext. 368

Specialties: Corporate & Groups
luanns@travelongsummit.com

Monica

Monica Albrecht

(908) 277-2700 ext. 329

Specialties: Corporate & Groups
monicaa@travelongsummit.com

READY TO PLAN YOUR DREAM VACATION?

Contact one of our travel consultants today!